Contacts

By Telephone

Please call (315) 268 0120 for St. Lawrence County or (518) 481 4606 for Massena or Franklin County to contact A. A. in our area.

By Mail

You may send mail to:

District 42
PO Box 858
Potsdam, New York
United States of America 13676

Please make any cheques out to District 42.

District 42 Officers

OfficerE-Mail
District Committee Memberdcm42@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Alternate District Committee Memberaltdcm42@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Registrarregistrar@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Secretarysecretary@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Treasurertreasurer@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Web Masterwebmaster@aa-stlawrenceny.org

District 42 Committees

CommitteeE-Mail
Public Informationpublic_information@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Cooperation with the Professional Communitycpc@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Treatment and Facilitiestreatment@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Correctional Facilitiescorrections@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Literature / Grapevineliterature@aa-stlawrenceny.org
Archivesarchives@aa-stlawrenceny.org

District Meetings

District 42 meetings are held every fourth Wednesday of the month; they are currently held by Zoom only.

Zoom ID350 611 789
Zoom Password061035
Quick LinkOpen Zoom

Please launch the Zoom client (see https://zoom.us/) and then use the above Zoom ID and Zoom Password.